8864
8,864 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 277
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 277)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8864 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8864
  • Cardinal: 8864 can be written as Eight thousand, eight hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.864 × 103
Factors of 8864
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8864 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8864/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8864 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8864/
Keywords: Divisors of 8864, math, Factors of 8864, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8864, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, eight hundred sixty-four.